Denissow (Эдисо́н Васи́льевич Дени́сов) Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Denissow, Edison (Эдисо́н Васи́льевич Дени́сов), 1929-
   Country of origin: Russia
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Agitato; Molto tranquillo; Agitato
Year(s) composed: 1987
Publisher: Edition Sikorski
Duration (in minutes): 22
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Denissow (Эдисо́н Васи́льевич Дени́сов) Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *