Dzodtsoeva Chess Game

Click above for larger size

Composer: Dzodtsoeva - Bashir, Agnessa, 1944 -
   Country of origin: Georgia
Title: Chess Game from the ballet "Sindbad"
   Other titles:
   Movements: Chess Game; Adagio; Dance
Year(s) composed: 1982; Rev. 2014
Publisher: SMIC
Duration (in minutes): 4
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Dzodtsoeva Chess Game

  1. The Chess Game of Agnessa Dzodtsoeva (Agnessa Dzodtsoeva – Bashir; Agnes Bashir) is one of three works (Chess Game, Adagio, Dance) for string quartet with clarinet arranged from the ballet, Sindbad.
    Source: composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *