Ehrlich Die Selige Crescentia von Kaufbeuren

Score image not yet available

Composer: Ehrlich, Abel, 1915 - 2003
   Country of origin: Israel
Title: Die selige Crescentia von Kaufbeuren, for clarinet in A and string quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2001
Publisher: Manuscript: Israel Composer's League (serial no 2748)
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *