Ellerby Epitaph VII

Click above for larger size

Composer: Ellerby, Martin, 1957 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Epitaph VII: Memento (Terezin) for Clarinet in A and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: The Closed Town; Arbeit; The Silent Hungar; Fear; The Butterfly; Tears; The Departation Train; Forgotten; To Olga
Year(s) composed: 2008
Publisher: MEM Publications
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: A