Elton Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Elton, Owen, 1981 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles: Quintet
Year(s) composed: 2011
Publisher: scoreexchange.com
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Elton Quintet

  1. The Quintet is a single movement work with a palindromic structure (ABCBA).
    As of January 6, 2022 this work has not been premiered.
    Source: composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.