Feigin Concerto No. 1

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Feigin, Sarah, 1928-2011
   Country of origin: Latvia
Title: Clarinet Concerto No. 1
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2001
Publisher: Israeli Composer's League
Duration (in minutes): 13
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 6656; Quartet orchestration by Sharon Farber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.