Feigin Fantasia

Score image not yet available

Composer: Feigin, Sarah, 1928-2011
   Country of origin: Latvia
Title: Fantasia for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed:
Publisher: Israeli Composers League
Duration (in minutes): 7
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Feigin Fantasia

  1. Work based on composer’s ‘Fantasia for Clarinet and Piano.’ Source: Israeli Composers League

    Note: I don’t really believe the Feigen Fantasia exists. I tried to order it from the Israel Composer’s League but all I got is an unfinished score and a note that Ms. Feigen didn’t finish the transcription from the cl pno version. (Comment submitted by George Valley, 2021)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *