Feldman Two Pieces

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Feldman, Morton, 1926-1987
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Two Pieces for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: I; II
Year(s) composed: 1961
Publisher: Edition Peters
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Feldman Two Pieces

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *