Finnissy Clarinetten_Liederkreis

Click above for larger size

Composer: Finnissy, Michael, 1946 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinetten_Liederkreis for clarinet (in B-flat) and string quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Poco allegretto; Largo appassionato; Folklorico: quasi parlando; Vigoroso; A capriccio
Year(s) composed: 2016
Publisher: Verlag Neue Musik, Berlin
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Finnissy Clarinetten_Liederkreis

  1. Commissioned by Linda Merrick and the Kreutzer Quartet (Peter Sheppard Skaerved, Mihailo Trandafilovski, Clifton Harrison and Neil Heyde), supported by funding provided by the Ida Carroll Trust, and first performed by them on 28th April 2017 at the Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester (UK) Source: score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *