Fox (Charles) Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Fox, Charles, 1940 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet: for Clarinet in B-flat and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Adagio - Andante; Allegro moderato; Moderato
Year(s) composed:
Publisher: Edition Peters
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-lfat
Note: See comments below

One thought on “Fox (Charles) Clarinet Quintet

  1. First performance: The Harlem Quartet with Eddie Daniels, clarinet. November, 2015
    Santa Fe, New Mexico

    Notes from score: The Clarinet improvisation performed by Eddie Daniels is notated in the score. The clarinetist may choose to improvise where the chord symbols are indicated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *