Frank Quintet, Op. 91

Click above for larger size

Composer: Frank, Andrew, 1946 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet, Op. 91
   Other titles:
   Movements: Quartet note = 100; Interlude; Quartet note = 92
Year(s) composed: 2012
Publisher: E.T. Watkins Press
Duration (in minutes): 14
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Please note: Score in C

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *