Frankel Quintet in A, Op. 28

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Frankel, Benjamin, 1906-1973
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet, Op. 28
   Other titles: Quintet in A for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Movements: Moderato; Alla burla; Lento di molto
Year(s) composed: 1956
Publisher: L. & W. Chester, Ltd.
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: A
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 528

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *