Frost Elegiac Suite, Op.55

Score image not yet available

Composer: Frost, Victor, 1952
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Elegiac Suite, Op.55
   Other titles:
   Movements: Divisions on UFFINGHAM (Jeremiah Clarke); Déploration; Wistful Waltz; Marche héroïque
Year(s) composed: 2011
Publisher: NewMusic USA on-line; Four Winds Press
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.