Fung Frenetic Memories

Image not yet available

Composer: Fung, Vivian, 1975 -
   Country of origin: Canada
Title: Clarinet Quintet: Frenetic Memories
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2017
Publisher: Bill Holab Music
Duration (in minutes): 16
Clarinet type: B-flat

One thought on “Fung Frenetic Memories

  1. Commissioned by the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, The Philadelphia Chamber Music Society, and Chamber Music Northwest with the support of the CMNW Commissioning Fund
    First performance: Romie de Guise – Langois, clarinet; Daedalus Quartet; November, 2017
    Source: Composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *