Fung Miniatures

Score image not yet available

Composer: Fung, Vivian, 1975 -
   Country of origin: Canada
Title: Miniatures: Music for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Floating; Light and Playful; Improvisation-Like…Twirling, with a Sense of Urgency; A Piacere…Moderato and Simplice
Year(s) composed: 2005 (Rev. 2015)
Publisher: Bill Holab Music
Duration (in minutes): 32
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.