Galay Nokhshpringer, Klezmer Suite

Score image not yet available

Composer: Galay, Daniel, 1945 -
   Country of origin: Argentina; Israel
Title: Nokhshpringer, Klezmer Suite for clarinet (or violin) and string quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Nokhshpringer; Nokh vemen bistu vek; Nokhvort
Year(s) composed: 2008
Publisher: Israel Composers' League
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *