Gardner (James) Grauschlieren

Click above for larger size

Composer: Gardner, James, 1962 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Grauschlieren for A Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2003
Duration (in minutes): 6
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Gardner (James) Grauschlieren

  1. First performance: December 4, 2003, BBC 3 at The Warehouse, London. Andrew Sparling, clarinet; Caroline Balding, Hilary Sturt, violins; Bridget Carey, viola; Robin Michael, cello; Rodger Redgate, conductor.
    Source: composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *