Gifford The Intrusion

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Gifford, Keith, 1955-
   Country of origin: England
Title: The Intrusion for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1997
Publisher: BMIC
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 6672

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *