Girón Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Girón, Arsenio, 1932-
   Country of origin: Spain; Canada
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles:
   Movements: Leggiero; Scherzando; Mesto; Volante; Teneraments; Giocoso
Year(s) composed: 1988
Publisher: Canadian Music Centre
Duration (in minutes): 14
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.