Glerup Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Glerup, Rune, 1981-
   Country of origin: Denmark
Title: Clarinet Quintet Still leaning towards this Machine for clarinet in B-flat, 2 violins, viola, cello and electronics
   Other titles:
   Movements: Precipitato; Tranquillo; Presstissimo sfrenato
Year(s) composed: 2014-15
Publisher: Edition S
Duration (in minutes): 22
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Work has electronics