Goldberg Klarinetten-Quintett, Op. 7

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Goldberg, Theo, 1921-2012
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Klarinetten-Quintett, Op. 7
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro ma non troppo; Andante con moto (Variations a la mode); Finale - Allegro vivace
Year(s) composed: 1952
Publisher: Ed. Bote & G. Bock
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 591

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *