Goldschmidt Music for Film

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Goldschmidt, Asher, 1978-
   Country of origin: Hungary; Israel
Title: Muisc for Film
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2006
Publisher: Unpublished; available from composer
Duration (in minutes): 08
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *