Goldstein Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Goldstein, Perry, 1952 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Bright and exuberant; Heartfelt and singing; Dancing, yet driving,
Year(s) composed: 2006
Publisher: Reed Music
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Goldstein Quintet

  1. Premiere in New York City, October, 2013 by Alan R. Kay with the New York Chamber Musicians.
    Source; composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *