Gyring Concertino

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Gyring, Elizabeth, 1886-1970
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Concertino: Clarinet in Bb, Violin 2, Viola, and Cello
   Other titles: Concertino for Clarinet, with String Quartet
Year(s) composed: 1960
Publisher: American Music Center
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Image page one of clarinet part

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *