Haentjes Quinetett

Click above for larger size

Composer: Haentjes, Werner, 1923 - 2001
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quinetett für Klarinette in B, 2 Violinen, Bratsche, und Violoncello
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet
   Movements: Moderato; Molto vivo; Adagio sostenuto; Giocoso
Year(s) composed:
Publisher: Unpublished; See comment below
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Haentjes Quinetett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.