Hartley Quintet

Image not yet available

Composer: Hartley, Walter, 1927 - 2016
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet Strings
   Other titles:
   Movements: Andantino; Allegro con brio; Adagio, Allegro molto
Year(s) composed: 2005
Publisher: Ethos Publications
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *