Hartzell Clarinet Quintet

Score image not yet available

Composer: Hartzell, Eugene, 1932-2000
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1993
Publisher: Edition Comtemp Art
Duration (in minutes): 22
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Hartzell Clarinet Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.