Hedges Refractions 1

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Hedges, Anthony, 1931- 2019
   Country of origin: England
Title: Refractions 1 for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Lento; Moderato con moto; Andante; Allegro vivo
Year(s) composed: 1987
Publisher: Westfield Music
Duration (in minutes): 16
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: For James Campbell and the Allegri String Quartet (dedication from the score)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *