Hegdal Veränderungen ohne Thema

Score image not yet available
Score image not yet available

Composer: Hegdal, Magne, 1944-
   Country of origin: Norway
Title: Veränderungen ohne Thema: Divertimento Serio per Clarinetto e Quartetto d'Archi
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2001
Publisher: MIC.NO(MS), Oslo
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Hegdal Veränderungen ohne Thema

  1. Premiere: November, 2001, Arsenalas Museum of Contemporary Art, Vilnius. Roger Arve Vigulf, clarinet and the Vilnius State String Quartet
    Source: Roger Arve Vigulf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *