Heim Quintet, Op. 1

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger sizeSee c

Composer: Heim, Norman M., 1929-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet, Op. 1
   Other titles:
   Movements: Moderato; Adagio with Feeling; Allegro
Year(s) composed: 1989
Publisher: Norcat Music Press
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat {?}
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Heim Quintet, Op. 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *