Heller Little Suite

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Heller, Rabbi James, 1892-1971
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Little Suite for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Moderato; Andantino; Moderato assai; Allegro deciso
Year(s) composed: 1930
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: A
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 2252

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *