Hemel Klarinetkwintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Hemel, Oscar van, 1892-1981
   Country of origin: Netherlands
Title: Klarinetkwintet
   Other titles: Clarinetkwintet; Qunitette pour clarinette et quatuor à cordes
   Movements: Moderato; Lento; Tema con variazioni
Year(s) composed: 1958
Publisher: Donemus
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: A
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 1604

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *