Heras Quinteto

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Heras, Joaquín Gutiérrez, 1927-2012
   Country of origin: Mexico
Title: Quinteto para Clarinete y Cuarteto de Cuerda
   Other titles:
   Movements: Lento, liberamente-Allegro non troppo; Calmo; Allegro
Year(s) composed: 1969; Rev. 1994
Publisher: Ediciones Mexicanas de Musica
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Image page 20 of clarinet part; See comment below

1 thought on “Heras Quinteto

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.