Herrmann Souvenir du Voyage

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Herrmann, Bernard, 1911-1975
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet; Souvenir du Voyage; Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Lento-Allegro moderato; Andante (Berceuse); Andantino (canto amoroso)
Year(s) composed: 1967
Publisher: MMB Music, Inc.
Duration (in minutes): 30
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Herrmann Souvenir du Voyage

  1. The following library collections hold the Herrmann Quintet: University of Maryland (Theodore R. McKeldin Library), University of Tennessee (John C. Hodges Library), Emory University (Robert W. Woodruff Library), New York Public Library (NY, NY), Manhattan School of Music (Peter Jay Sharp Library), Cornell University Library. (Source; WorldCat.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *