Hiatt Summer Pages

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Hiatt, Kevin, 1951-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Summer Pages for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Fever Pitches; Solstice Dawn; Last Saturday Night in August
Year(s) composed: 1993
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5689

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *