Higdon Soliloquy

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Higdon, Jennifer, 1962-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Soliloquy for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1999
Publisher: Lawson Press
Duration (in minutes): 07
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Image page 11 of score; See comment below

One thought on “Higdon Soliloquy

  1. There are 8 (eight) scorings for this work; string quartet with clarinet is version C. (Source, Higdon web site.)

Comments are closed.