Hirasawa Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Hirasawa, Shigeru
   Country of origin: Japan
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Andante tranquillo; Moderato; Allegretto; Allegro
Year(s) composed: 1980
Publisher: Publisher not identified
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Hirasawa Clarinet Quintet

  1. This work is written for Stefan Wipf and was premiered on April 16, 1981 at the Los Alamos Arts Council, New Mexico. A copy of the program is found in the score. (DLO)

Leave a Reply to Donald Oehler Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *