Hoesslin Quintet

Click above for larger score
Click above for larger score

Composer: Hoesslin, Franz von, 1885-1946
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintet for Clarinet, Two Violins, Viola and Cello
   Other titles: Quintet für Klarinette, zwei Violinen, Bratsch und Violoncell in Cis-moll
   Movements: Con fuoco-Andante; Scherzo-Allegro; Adagio-Allegro
Year(s) composed: 1924
Publisher: Simrock; Benheim
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type: A
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5489; See comment below

One thought on “Hoesslin Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *