Holbrooke Quintet No. 1, Op. 27

Click above for larger size

Composer: Holbrooke, Joseph, 1979-1958
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet, Op. 27 No. 1
   Other titles: Cavatina and Variations (Quintet No. 1)
   Movements: Cavatina; Variations (Theme Original)
Year(s) composed: 1903
Publisher: Novello
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B - Flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.