Höller Klarinetten-Quintett, Op. 46

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Höller, Karl, 1907-1987
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Klarinetten-Quintett, Op. 46
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet in A minor, Op. 46
   Movements: Un poco Allegro; Molto vivace; Larghetto con gran espressione; Allegretto con variazioni
Year(s) composed: 1947
Publisher: Willy Müller - Süddeutscher Musikverlag; Steiner and Bell
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: A
Note: Image page one of clarinet part; International Clarinet Association catalog no. 709

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *