Holloway – Nahum Arrangements of Five

Image not yet available

Composer: Holloway-Nahum, Aaron, 1983 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Arrangements of Five: for clarinet, 2 violins, viola and cello
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2014
Publisher: Chipping Norton : Composers Edition
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Holloway – Nahum Arrangements of Five

Leave a Reply to Donald Oehler Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *