Van Hove Klarinetkwintet, Op. 1 Nr. 2

Image not yet available

Composer: Van Hove, Luc, 1957 -
   Country of origin: Belgium
Title: Klarinetkwintet Op. 1 Nr. 2
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; Adagio; Allegro vivace
Year(s) composed: 1977
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

2 thoughts on “Van Hove Klarinetkwintet, Op. 1 Nr. 2

  1. For score availability see Royal Conservatoire Antwerp; (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *