Howells Rhapsodic Quintet, Op. 31

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Howells, Herbert, 1892-1983
   Country of origin: England
Title: Rhapsodic Quintet for Clarinet, Two Violins, Viola, and Cello, Op. 31
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1919
Publisher: Stainer & Bell; BMIC
Duration (in minutes): 14
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5181

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *