Hsieh Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Hsieh, Durwynne, 1963 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Allegro frenetico - Andante - Allegro frenetico; Poco lento - Molto vivace
Year(s) composed: 2013
Publisher: Durwynne Hsieh (see comments)
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Hsieh Clarinet Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.