Hvoslef Klarinettkvintett

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Hvoslef, Ketil, 1939-
   Country of origin: Norway
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles: Klarinettkvintett
Year(s) composed: 1982
Publisher: Norsk Musikforlag, Oslo
Duration (in minutes): 13
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Hvoslef Klarinettkvintett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *