Iannaccone Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Iannaccone, Anthony, 1943-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; Tempo rubato; Animato
Year(s) composed: 2002
Publisher: Tenuto Publications
Duration (in minutes): 26
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Iannaccone Quintet

  1. Commissioned by the Arizona Friends of Chamber Music and sponsored by Richard and Galina DeRoeck in memory of Francine Beekwilder DeRoeck. First performance was given by Richard Stoltzman and the Arianna String Quartet on November 13, 2002 at the Leo Rich Theater, Tuscon, Arizon. (Source, score notes.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *