Jalbert Howl

C,lick above for larger size

Composer: Jalbert, Pierre, 1967 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Howell for B-flat clarinet (doubling bass) and string quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Howl - Part I; Litany; Howl - Part II
Year(s) composed: 2014
Publisher: Mainz : Schott, [2016] ©2014
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat; Bass
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Jalbert Howl

  1. World Premiere: Premiered by Charles Neidich, clarinet, and the Pro Arte String Quartet, on September 26, 2014, Madison, WI.
    Source: composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *