Josephs Quintet, Op. 35

Click above for larger size

Composer: Josephs, Wilfred, 1927-1997
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet, Op. 35
   Other titles:
   Movements: 1a Partitura Andante, 2a Partitura Moderato; Scherzo; Notturno; Dispartitura Moderato
Year(s) composed: 1985
Publisher: Mornington Music (1992)
Duration (in minutes): 32
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Josephs Quintet, Op. 35

  1. Commissioned by and dedicated to Angela Malsbury and the Medici String Quartet with funds provided by the Arts Council of Great Britain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.