Karlsson Clarinet Quintet

Image not yet available

Composer: Karlsson, Mikael, 1975 -
   Country of origin: Sweden
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Trails; Rips; Hoots; Rays
Year(s) composed: 2017
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Karlsson Clarinet Quintet

  1. Score and parts available from composer.
    Commissioned by Staffan Mårtensson. First performance: 2017, Dahlkvist Quartet, Staffan Mårtensson, clarinet.
    Source: composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *