Kats-Chernin Kosky Tango

Score image not yet available
Score image not yet available

Composer: Kats-Chernin, Elena, 1950-
   Country of origin: Uzbekistan
Title: Kosky Tango: Clarinet with String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1996
Publisher: Boosey & Hawks; Australian Music Centre
Duration (in minutes): 30
Clarinet type:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *